Global societal trends can be measured by zombies


There’s one thing guaranteed to make a trends watcher happy, and that’s a daft correlation. Never mind hemline indexes and all that jazz, how about creating a chart that demonstrates that major society upheavals are somehow connected to trends in zombie movie production. Simply wonderful.

4 Responses to “Global societal trends can be measured by zombies”


  1. 1 small business marketers February 6, 2014 at 12:21 am

    Many thanks a whole lot for giving this with all of all of us that you recognize what you’re talking close to! Saved. Kindly additionally take a look at my personal web page Means). We’re able to use a backlink trade plan among us

  2. 2 best car insurance for young drivers April 29, 2014 at 5:51 pm

    Awesome, which is undoubtedly what I was looking for!

  3. 4 Backlinks January 3, 2015 at 1:39 pm

    I do not even understand how I ended up here, however I thought this
    post was good. I do not realize who you’re but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger in case you
    are not already. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Self-important bit

baby
I’m Victor Houghton, a, er... something or other in one of the UK’s largest advertising agencies. My job title has a comma in it, which is embarrassing. I’m the chief finder-things-outer with a splash of trends who is lucky to work with all the major functions of the agency, even though I am most closely associated with strategic planning. Everything in this blog has most probably been stolen from other, infinitely more talented people, although the opinions are most definitely my own and not those of the agency.

my del.icio.us

RSS

site stats

